4 comments on “Tips on Shooting Pool

  1. Pingback: Fleeting Glimpse Images Blog: The First 100 Posts « Fleeting Glimpse Images Weblog

  2. Thanks for your tips in this article. I’ve been asked to shoot photos and make a poster for a “swim for the cure” for breast cancer. I did it last year but wasn’t too pleased with the results. With your help, this year should be better.

  3. Thanks for sharing this valuble information! I bought a Canon 7D 2 weeks ago and while I was at the gym yeaterday, I got this great idea of using the kids practising in thepool! First thing this morning onto the internet see what i can find – and whala – this usefull information – no need to look for more info! Ill be happy if I can get one good photo!

Leave a Reply

