One comment on “1000 Words – Hidden Falls @ Big Woods

  1. Wow! What a beauty. Thank you for healing me from myself. Your wonderful photo sat me back in awe towards the greatest wisdom of the earth.
    You are taking the pictures with the heart which is overfilled with love and respect to your surroundings, and thus photos put a beholder under a charm.
    Your page was arranged with great taste – while viewing it, just one thought “bothered” me – I so desire to say to you THE HOTTEST THANK YOU!

Leave a Reply

